Giants shut down Brewers, SWEEP series

5 thoughts on “Giants shut down Brewers, SWEEP series”

      1. If you ever come into the City, please let me know and we can get together. I am hungry for people to talk Giants’baseball.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Leslie, I assume you know about Finnerty’s? https://www.finnertysnyc.com/ 221 2nd Ave, Manhattan

    I just wish I’d known about it when I lived in NYC 1990-94! (Or multiple times I returned thru 2004. Now far away from NYC—but back in NorCal, blessedly, since 2010 🙂 )

    Giants win, Dodgers lose: keep the pressure on, and First Place is ours! Come on, Heston…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

